## WONEWOC – UNION CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT

## LOCATIONS AND HOURS OF POLLING PLACE

At the election to be held on **April 1, 2025,** in the School District of Wonewoc and Union Center, the following polling place locations will be used for the municipalities and/or wards indicated:

SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTORS RESIDING IN:	VOTE AT:
Village of Wonewoc Lee Kucher – Clerk (608)464-3114 Ikucher@wonewocwi.gov	Wonewoc Municipal Building 200 West Street Wonewoc, WI 53968
Village of Union Center Robin Laubscher – Clerk (608) 462-8810 union002@centurytel.net	Union Center Village Hall 339 High Street Union Center, WI 53962
Town of Lindina Sharie Miles – Clerk (608) 847-4861 damsam1976@hotmail.com	Lindina Town Hall N3485 Hwy G Mauston, WI 53948
Town of Summit Tammy Miller – Clerk (608) 985-7106 tmiller@mwt.net	Summit Town Hall N1025 Hwy 58 Mauston, WI 53948
Town of Wonewoc Kathy Retzlaff – Clerk (608) 462-8523 townofwonewoc@gmail.com	Wonewoc Town Hall Hwy 33, 762 Bridge Street Union Center, WI 53962
Town of LaValle Jean Judd – Clerk (608) 985-7695 clerk@townoflavalle.us	LaValle Town Hall 314 State Road 33/58 LaValle, WI 53941
Town of Woodland Nancy Dieck – Clerk (608) 464-3290 townofwoodland@centurytel.net	Woodland Town Hall S548 Co Road G Wonewoc, WI 53968
Town of Ironton Sharon Verthein – Clerk (608) 524-4872 TOWNOFIRONTON@YAHOO.COM	Ironton Town Hall E4206 Old K Road Reedsburg, WI 53959
Town of Westford Ursula Bauer – Clerk (608) 570-0047 u.bauer@westfordwi.gov / westfordclerk@mwt.net	Westford Town Garage 30874 Co Hwy I Cazenovia, WI 53924

ALL POLLING PLACES WILL OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND WILL CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M. All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.